top of page



  • Provide an opportunity to interact with community decision-makers.

  • Cultivate an appreciation and understanding of our community.

  • Broaden the participant's understanding of leadership.

  • Aid in the development of leadership skills.

  • Create an enjoyable, life-enhancing experience for each participant.




Youth Leadership Franklin is a leadership program designed to help future leaders cultivate their leadership skills and promote an increased awareness of the Franklin community. The program is open to all high school sophomores and juniors living in or attending school in Williamson County.




YLF Board of Directors:

Ashley W. Roberts - Chairman


Daniel-Christian Real Estate, LLC

404 Bridge Street

Franklin, TN 37064

David Bailey -

Vice Chair

Director of Development


406 111th Ave N, Suite 230

Nashville, TN 37203

Meghan E. Guffee - Secretary

Director of Employee Benefits Operations TN

USI Insurance Services

903 Murfreesboro Road

Franklin, TN 37064

Will Powell - Treasurer

Williamson County President


722 Columbia Pike

Franklin, TN 37064

Allena Bell 

School Board Member

Franklin Special School District

732 Meeting Street

Franklin, TN 37064

Kaylyn Bruehl

1415 Orchard Hill Lane

Arrington, TN 37014

Travis Dumke

Senior Vice President


722 Columbia Avenue

Franklin, TN 37064

Tim Ledman

Financial Advisor

Edward Jones

1945 Mallory Lane, Suite 150

Franklin, TN 37067

Blake Lambert

Vice President of Personal Risk

USI Insurance Services

903 Murfreesboro Road      Franklin, TN 37064

Kevin McAdams

Tax Shareholder

Elliott Davis LLC CPA’s

341 Cool Springs Blvd, Suite 340

Franklin, TN 37067

Holly Shelton



106 E. Main Street

Franklin, TN 37064

Kristi Dunlap Ransom

Attorney at Law

2020 Fieldstone Parkway,

Suite 900-88

Franklin, TN  37069

Lizzy Issacs Woodall

Portfolio Manager

Reliant Bank

1736 Carothers Parkway, Suite 100

Brentwood, TN 37027

Jacob Thorington


404 Royal Crossing
Franklin TN 37064


bottom of page